Bestyrelse i klub K&L         Konstituering 2018

 

Entreprise Øst / Termografering

Formand

Tonny Haurholm

Stenløsevej 54 

2700 Brønshøj  

tha@Kemp-Lauritzen.dk 

Priv. 3860 6165

Arb. 2088 1707
SU(næstformand) A/S bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Sikring

Johnny Hoppe

Joho@kemp-lauritzen.dk
J_hoppe@live.dk

Priv.       31318537
tlf ard.     21469144


 

Slotsholmen / City

Jørgen Kiel Reuter
Tårnby Torv 10,  2. F
2770 Kastrup

29 43 32 91
jkre@kemp-lauritzen.dk

 

Teknikhus Hvidovre

Peter Olsen
Rendsagervej 24
2625 Vallensbæk
4362 3624
rendsager@yahoo.dk
peo@kemp-lauritzen.dk
Fondsbestyrelsesmedlem

 

Pharma

Flemming Henriksen
Kingosvej 79
3000 Helsingør
4926 0029
flh@def.dk
A/S bestyrelsesmedlem

 

Lufthavnen

Kenneth Taarnberg
Toggangen 11,st tv
2730 Herlev.

50398344
keta@kemp-lauritzen.dk

 

Infrastruktur / Forsyning

Tom Mayland Kristensen
Møllevej 37
4270  Høng
tok@kemp-lauritzen.dk 
Priv. 2972 5262
Arb.  2228 2784

SU

 

Ncore

Claus Tolstrup
Ådalsvej 5
St. Linde
4653 Karise

Arb. 24 45 85 09

claus_tolstrup@msn.com

CUS@Kemp-Lauritzen.dk  

SU

Kasserer
Johnny Hansen
Tråden 31 6 tv.

2730 Herlev
Priv. Langhusgade@Gmail.com  
Arb. JHA@Kemp-Lauritzen.dk 
Arb.  2088 1706

fondsbestyrelsessuppleant

Ungdomssekretær   
Ib Hesselholdt 
Ingstrup Alle 34 C
2770 Kastrup
hesselholdt@mail.tele.dk    
Priv. 3251 0386
Arb. 2144 2245

Uddannelsessekretær
Johnny Kressner          
Nørrekær 5 
2610 Rødovre
Priv. johnny@kressner.dk   
Arb. jkr@kemp-lauritzen.dk 
Priv. 3022 3929
Arb. 2528 9566
  Gamle drenge 

Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant  
Kristian Faurholt       
Roarsvej 50 Priv.
3650 Ølstykke
Kfa290@gmail.com    
xkrfa@dongenergy.dk 
Priv. 4717 7968 - 3166 7968
Arb. 2228 1134

 

Lærlingerepræsentant

 

Øvrige

Revisor 
Finn Petersen
Flemmingvej 26
2650 Hvidovre
bf.petersen@hotmail.com
Priv. 4028 5512
Arb. 9137 5005

Revisor   
Henrik Nissen    
Parmagade 52, 3.th
2300 København S.
Priv. niels.henrik1965@gmail.com    
Priv. 2851 9897 - 3259 4497
Arb. 2228 1167

Fondsbestyrelsesmedlem

Revisorsuppleant 
 

Torben Jens Mindegaard Petersen
Nyhøjsvej 6
2630 Taastrup
2465 1033
torben_mindegaard@hotmail.com